Is this a good summary of Roosh and the Manosphere?
Exclamation 
I'm new to this whole "game" thing but from what I just experienced... this sounds about right.

https://culturewhiz.org/forum/topic/what...manosphere

Sick
I will miss the RVF troll banning hair trigger
(05-26-2019, 10:41 PM)PapayaTapper Wrote: I will miss the RVF troll banning hair trigger

From what I gather looking up your user name on RVF, this could be you.
[Image: Trump-Supporter-720.jpg]
(05-26-2019, 10:41 PM)PapayaTapper Wrote: I will miss the RVF troll banning hair trigger

He is a troll/autist.
PAG the Fag is one of the few people ever banned in the history of Happier Abroad forum (where I hung out after being banned from RVF). That should tell you something.
I couldn't get through the entire article you posted. I skimmed through it and saw stuff like this "Although the right-wing originated with goofy pick-up artists" then I stopped reading.

OP, no offense, but writing articles like that is a bad use of time. You should focus on making money or going out and actually meeting girls
(05-27-2019, 06:55 AM)shemp Wrote: PAG the Fag is one of the few people ever banned in the history of Happier Abroad forum (where I hung out after being banned from RVF). That should tell you something.

PAG the Fag hahahahaha!
(05-27-2019, 06:55 AM)shemp Wrote: PAG the Fag is one of the few people ever banned in the history of Happier Abroad forum (where I hung out after being banned from RVF). That should tell you something.

It should tell you how far you'll find yourself beneath me. You're just some broke old man with mediocre intelligence. Your post on homosexuality made me LOL. Oh, and the autistic admin and his sad little followers thought they were really smart until they came up against me. You'll find out next.