Where to go?
Hey guys,

first time posting here, reading the blog for a couple of years by now. Great stuff! 

Not new to game, have been in and out (gfs or too busy) for 4 years by now.

I've been concentrating on building my business (started not so long ago) and haven't been going out for a while.  I want to ease things up a bit, also it's summer in E-Europe where I'm currently at. 

Ideal would be for me to work most of the day and have a date in the evening. So online game would be quite optimal. 
It haven't really worked well enough last time I did. Maybe the issue was with the winter or generally I would perform bad in E-E. Not sure. I had my profile optimized by some dope photos and also had Tinder plus. 

I like thin (and white) girls, so in that terms, it's ideal here. But also like asian girls or latinas (if the booty is not too big...) 

I'm not so successful with game, but also not total newbie. Had already ONSs, but it's not typical.

If the issue was because it's harder in Eastern Europe, I'm looking for a new location to have a higher ROI on girls from now on haha. 
But for the winter anyways, I'm not planning to spend another cold winter here. 

The location should be:
cheap (I'm bootstrapping...) - I don't really drink and like to cook- so mostly accommodation would matter
ideally good for online game (short, white, blue eyes)

extra: - not so polluted, preferably at the beach

I would go there long term to reduce costs and limit time on travelling. 
Potential ideas: 
Colombia (Medellin, Barranquilla) - no spanish yet, but eager to learn
Mexico (Cancún or Playa del Carmen) - would be more night/beach game - but beach life + smooth Spanish learning with many tourists

Thailand (Koh Tao, or CM) (have 90 days visa limit...)
Philippines (Davao) - internet and visa (30 days I guess) might make it a no go-also don't gonna get lazy with too easy girls haha