What are you worst travel experiences?
I've had some bad travel experiences, but luckily nothing horrible. From the top of my head:

- Lady boy fight (in Thailand and in Brazil, it's becoming a habit almost)
- Almost got drugged by a girl in Colombia 
- Death threats from a whore in Haiti after I shored she changed her mind and flipped out

What were your worst travel experiences and where did they took place?
(03-21-2017, 01:01 PM)TravelHardcore Wrote: I've had some bad travel experiences, but luckily nothing horrible. From the top of my head:

- Lady boy fight (in Thailand and in Brazil, it's becoming a habit almost)
- Almost got drugged by a girl in Colombia 
- Death threats from a whore in Haiti after I shored she changed her mind and flipped out

What were your worst travel experiences and where did they took place?

Met a gorgeous chick in Thailand.  I'd say she was about a 9.5. Had a great time with her and decided to come back 6 months later and visit thailand again. Much to my surprise when I was greeted by the same chick when I arrived at my hotel I found out she had gained  30 lbs! Unfortunately I had already booked a flight for her and eye to Koh Samui and Krabi. So we spent some time traveling and somehow we got talking about ex's and ot came up that I had dated a American Filipina several years ago.  Turns out this chick was racist because her ex fiance had cheated with a Filipina and she hated Filipina's. She flipped out on me.  I spent a couple uncomfortable days with a fat chick,  who was ready to rip my head off.  Luckily I made an excuse and booked it to Pattaya for 7 days of heaven. It's usually not my thing to p4p because pipeling is so easy in Thailand but I needed to just relax and forget  about this crappy situation. Always ask for pics regulary if you are visiting some chick for a second round and don't talk about ex's or make shit up.