SwoopTheWorld
Hostel Game - Printable Version

+- SwoopTheWorld (https://www.swooptheworld.com/forum)
+-- Forum: Forums (https://www.swooptheworld.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Travel Forum (https://www.swooptheworld.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=2)
+--- Thread: Hostel Game (/showthread.php?tid=37)

Hostel Game - baimu - 02-18-2017

Alright guys, I know many like to bash hostels and backpackers, but lets keep it on an other thread please. Here lets talk only about game and experiences.

I am not good at picking girls in hostel coz im not a group person nor party guy but I met plenty of guys who score regulary in hostels. Here are a few tips based on my bit of experience and what I learned with those guys.

Number game :
Is easier to talk to a girl staying in your hostel than a random girl during day game or night game, so you should push yourself to talk to every attractive girl you come across in the hostel.

Target choice :
A big issue with hostel are the sausage fests, with all those guys as keen as you to have a try at the backpacking hotties. But some targets are often ignored :

- The loner, too busy traveling/working girl : You dont really notice her but she is there and she might be keen to meet some guy too. But cause she is shy or very busy she is quite lonely yet, thats a good opportunity.

- The bad english speakers : latinas, asians or russians, if they dont speak good english, chance are many guys wont bother trying to seduce them. Again very good opportunity.

- The super hot I-talk-only-to-my-travel-partner girl : She is as sexy as cold, looks arrogant and do her best to interact only with her travel buddy. Guys wont dare much to approach them, but in some case they actually open up quite easily.

Know-it-all :
If you know most part of the people in the hostel plus you know the place, the attractions around, the nice spots, you'll have an easy time taking your targets around to launch your moves and get closer.

Now or never: